The Amazing ‘Made from Scratch’

Standard

Through another page on Facebook, I recently fell upon ‘Made from Scratch’. This is the brain child of the beautiful & talented Rachael. I instantly loved her page, her blog and all the delightful things she makes. The recipes are simple and easy but look amazing.

You can imagine my delight when I realised I was just in time for one of her classes. Tonight I attended one of Rachael’s ruffle cake tutorials. I could never imagine my cake could look so cool on my first attempt (but I will let you all be the judge!)

The classes are small and relaxed, Rachael is a fantastic teacher and we were even spoilt with a little goodie bag at the end, As well as our pretty little cake to take home (and maybe share)

Please pop over and like Made from Scratch on Facebook, I have also posted her website below. She has such beautiful ideas for your home, baking, events etc and I know she has some really exciting things coming up.

http://madefromscratch.co.nz/

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

