Friday Fling – Today I love… Pratty’s Tea

Standard

I heard of Pratty’s tea through the NZ Herald Viva magazine and I had to try it. I have a bit of a tea fetish at the moment, a flow on from the High Tea Club (a post on this coming soon)

I was keen to recreate that special moment with a cuppa from home, so when I read the article I went online and splashed out a little.

My favourite so far has to be “Nutty Apple Crumble”. Who needs dessert when you can have pudding flavoured tea? This is followed closely by the others pictured below. I can’t wait to finish these and pick a few new ones to try

http://www.prattys.co.nz/

One response »

Leave a Reply

